Tool&Task overwrite existing version

When Tool&Task is allready used on your PC, you must be sure, the current version is not running.

Do not uninstall the existing version as long as you want to keep data from this version (e.g. your Registration).

If you do not need current data any more and you want to be sure, that all files are freshly generated, follow the uninstall process.